IRCCS Ospedale Oncologico di Bari IRCCS Ospedale Oncologico di Bari IRCCS Ospedale Oncologico di Bari Ospedale Donna
Tel: +39 080 5555111
                        sito Inglese
   
Servizi per il Pubblico
 
Nuovo Sito
 
 
 
Gare
 
Comunicazioni
 
 
Ricerca Scientifica
 
 

Contatti Ospedale Giovanni Paolo II di Bari

Cognome
NOME
TELEFONO
Cellulare
UNITA' OPERATIVA
e-mail

C.U.P.

 

0805555348

 

 

CENTRALINO

 

0805555111

 

 

De Ceglie

Antonella

080555554'

 

Gastroent. End. Dig.

a.deceglie@oncologico.bari.it

Dott. Fazio

Vito (Radiologo Interventista)

0805555562

 

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

v.fazio@oncologico.bari.it

Dott. Gadaleta

Cosmo Damiano (Direttore)

0805555910

 

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

c.gadaleta@oncologico.bari.it

Dott. Laricchia

Giuseppe (Tsrm)

0805555564

3476560558

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

g.laricchia@oncologico.bari.it

Dott. Macina

Francesco (Radiologo Interventista)

 

 

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

f.macina@gmail.com

Dott. Molinari

Pasquale (Tsrm)

0805555564

3489206353

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

p.molinari@oncologico.bari.it

Dott. Ranieri

Girolamo (Oncologo Medico)

0805555561

 

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

giroran@tiscalinet.it

Dott. Vinciarelli

Gianluca (Oncologo Medico)

0805555562

 

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

g.vinciarelli@oncologico.bari.it

Dott.ssa Di Lella

Antonia (Capo Sala f.f.)

0805555567

 

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

a.dilella@oncologico.bari.it

Dott.ssa Marech

Ilaria (Oncologo Medico Contrattista)

 

 

RA.D.I.O.M.I.

i.marech@oncologico.bari.it

Dr. Guarini

Attilio (Direttore)

0805555905

3333019181

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

attilioguarini@oncologico.bari.it

Dr. Rana

Antonio (Dirigente Medico)

0805555414 - 401

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

a.rana@oncologico.bari.it

Dr. Loseto

Giacomo (Dirigente Medico)

0805555373

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

loseto.giacomo@gmail.com

Dr. Sgherza

Nicola (Contrattista Medico)

0805555372

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

nicolasgherza@libero.it

Dr.ssa Iacobazzi

Angela (Dirigente Medico)

0805555372

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

iacob_a@libero.it

Dr.ssa De Fazio

Vincenza (Contrattista Medico)

0805555401

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

cinziadefazio@yahoo.it

Dr.ssa De Tullio

Giacoma (Contrattista Biologa)

0805555446

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

minadetullio@hotmail.com

Dr.ssa Minoia

Carla (Contrattista Medico)

0805555373

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

carlaminoia@libero.it

Dr.ssa Petrillo

Patrizia (contrattista Data-Manager)

0805555415

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

ematalologiaclinicaltrials@oncologico.bari.it

Dr.ssa Serrati'

Simona (Contrattista Biologa)

0805555446

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

simonaserrati@hotmail.com

Laboratorio Analisi

 

0805555253

 

Laboratorio Analisi

Punto Informazione

 

0805555366

 

 

Sig. Bonaduce

Roberto (Contrattista Amministrativo)

0805555416

 

U.O.c di EMATOLOGIA

ematologia@oncologico.bari.it

Francesco Pacoda - IRCCS Bari